Page 35

ezMag_277323_SmithBucklin_NCS_March_Currents_3

N E U R O C R I T I C A L C A R E C L A S S I F I E D S Job Opportunities (as of March 27, 2017) For full details on all available positions, including position descriptions, applicant requirements and further contact information, visit our website at http://www.neurocriticalcare.org/ Membership/Member-Resources/ Career-Center/Career-Opportunities. California Neurocritical Care Advanced Practice Provider - Stanford Health Care Contact: Clair Kuriakose, ckuriakose@stanfordhealthcare.org Neurointensivist - Central Coast Critical Care Associates / Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital Contact: Noah Stites-Hallett, noah.stiteshallett@gmail.com Georgia Neurocritical Care Nurse Practitioner - Augusta University Medical Center Contact: Klepper Alfredo Garcia, MD, al2garciag@hotmail.com, 708-601-6844 Neurointensivist - Augusta University Medical Center Contact: David Hess, MD, Department of Neurology – Chairman, dhess@augusta.edu Hawaii Neuroscience ICU Nurse Practitioner in Hawaii - The Queen’s Medical Center Contact: Jennifer Moran, MS, ACNP, jmoran@queens.org, 808-691-5109 Idaho Neurohospitalist - Saint Alphonsus Health System Contact: Jason Schultz, jason.schultz@ saintalphonsus.org, 208-367-3074 Louisiana Neurocritical Care Specialists - Ochsner Health System Contact: Evelyn Smith, Physician Recruiter, profrecruiting@ochsner.org, 800-488-2240 Massachusetts Neurocritical Care Fellow - First Year - University of Massachusetts Memorial Medical Center Contact: Raphael Arellano Carandang, MD, raphael.carandang@ umassmemorial.org, 508-846-4666 Michigan Neuro Critical Care / Vascular Neurologist Physician - Spectrum Health Contact: Tamer M Abdelhak, tamer.abdelhak@spectrumhealth.org Missouri BC/BE neurologist - Washington University Contact: Jin-Moo Lee, MD, Ph.D., leejm@wustl.edu New Jersey Neurointensivist - JFK Medical Center/ JFK Neuroscience Institute Contact: Aashish Patel, DO, Director of Neurocritical Care, aapatel@jfkhealth.org North Carolina Neurocritical Care Physician - Wake Forest School of Medicine Contact: Brenda Moore, brmoore@wakehealth.edu South Carolina Neurointensvist - Palmetto Health USC Medical Group Contact: Andrew Hartsoe, andrew.hartsoe@palmettohealth.org, 803-296-3848 Texas Advanced Practice provider - UT San Antonio Contact: Rachel Garvin, ncc@uthscsa.edu, 210-262-8566 Upcoming ENLS Courses Sign up for an ENLS workshop LEARN MORE 35


ezMag_277323_SmithBucklin_NCS_March_Currents_3
To see the actual publication please follow the link above